Product
Blog Important: current Bitrix24 plan upgrade permissions

Important: current Bitrix24 plan upgrade permissions

Bitrix24 tips and updates
Bitrix24 Team
1 min
2560
Updated: March 27, 2020
Bitrix24 Team
Updated: March 27, 2020
Important: current Bitrix24 plan upgrade permissions
Dear Bitrix24 users,

As you know, up until now, only account administrators had the option to upgrade Bitrix24 plans. To make the process of upgrading current Bitrix24 plans easier, all users of your Bitrix24 account can now upgrade the current plan.

You can disable this option in the Settings section > Enable all users to upgrade current Bitrix24 plan.

Screen Shot 2020-03-27 at 3.15.48 PM.png


FAQ

  1. Can all users activate coupons? Yes

  2. Can all users send an upgrade request to Bitrix24 Partners? Yes

  3. Can all users buy telephony credits? Yes

  4. Will all users see the payment information (credit card number, CVC, etc.) of a person who has upgraded the Bitrix24 subscription plan? No

  5. If a user upgrades the current Bitrix24 subscription plan, will other users be able to download a payment confirmation and an invoice? Yes

  6. Can several users enable automatic renewal? No


Your Bitrix24 team

Most Popular
Meet Bitrix24 CoPilot Pro
Stay Connected With Bitrix24 Sync
Bitrix24 Summer 2024 Live Webinars
Bitrix24 Channels: Revolutionizing Company Communication
The Power Of Bitrix24 Drive's Business Processes
Table of Content
FAQ
You may also like
articles
webinars
glossary

Free. Unlimited. Online.

Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.

Start for free
You may also like
Product Properties In Deals
Bitrix24 tips and updates
Product Properties In Deals
1 min
Bitrix24 Plans: Which One To Choose
Bitrix24 tips and updates
Bitrix24 Plans: Which One To Choose
3 min