Product
Blog Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM

Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM

CRM
Bitrix24 Team
1 min
4388
Updated: April 11, 2024
Bitrix24 Team
Updated: April 11, 2024
Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM
Today we'd like to introduce a great new option added to Bitrix24 CRM - Recycle Bin in CRM.

You can find this option directly in the CRM menu. When you delete a CRM element, it's not deleted irreversibly. All deleted companies, contacts, deals and leads first get into the recycle bin.

Please keep in mind that only an account administrator has access to permanently delete CRM elements from the recycle bin. The recovery option is only available to commercial plan users.

For more information please visit this Helpdesk article.


Most Popular
Meet Bitrix24 CoPilot Pro
Stay Connected With Bitrix24 Sync
Bitrix24 Summer 2024 Live Webinars
Bitrix24 Channels: Revolutionizing Company Communication
The Power Of Bitrix24 Drive's Business Processes
You may also like
articles
webinars
glossary

Free. Unlimited. Online.

Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.

Start for free