Bitrix24 support is always here for you to answer questions about Bitrix24 tools and features. Check out the recent updates on the way to contact Bitrix24 support in this article.
Files in the recycle bin in Bitrix24 CRM and Bitrix24.Drive are now stored for 30 days in the recycle bin. After 30 days they are automatically deleted irreversibly from the recycle bin.
Notifications center of Bitrix24 shows notifications about new messages, tasks, invitations to workgroups/projects, new reactions to posts and comments and other notifications in your account.